Officers and Committee 2018


Hon. President: Peter Walton

Hon. Vice President: Dave Murrell

Immediate Past President: Angy Ellis

Hon. General Secretary: Mike Boult

Hon. Treasurer: Barrie Forbes

Hon. Programme Secretary: Paul Ritchie

Hon. Competition Secretaries:

  Prints: George Hodgson hodgsog(at)

  Projected Digital Images: Ian Peele ianmpeele(at)

Committee members: 

John Attle, Roger Culpin, Joe Grabham EFIAP/s, David Hickman, Alyson McMahon, Tony Mearman LRPS CPAGB AFIAP

 Ex Officio:

External Press and Publicity: vacancy

External Competitions Secretary:  Tony Mearman LRPS CPAGB AFIAP

Website: John Attle, vacancy

DPS Summer School: Angy Ellis

Assignments: Ian Peele

Digital Nights: Dave Murrell

DPS Facebook Group: Dave Murrell

Hon. Auditor: Ian Stafford

NCPF Representatives:

Peter Walton, Dave Murrell, Mike Boult


Comments are closed.