Hot Dates 2018 Archive

January

DPS SNAP n CHAT #9 Newcastle Quayside at Night

February

Coals to Newcastle Sunday 4 February Tanfield Railway http://www.tanfield-railway.co.uk/index.php?page=freight-in-february

Fire and Ice in Durham 16 – 17 February http://www.durhambid.co.uk/fireandice 

DPS Assignment Beamish 17 February

NCPF Club Championship – Sunday 18 February http://www.ncpf.org.uk/

Chinese New Year, Newcastle Sunday 18 February http://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/newcastle-chinese-new-year-parade-2018 

NCPF Judge Recruitment Seminar – Sunday 25 February http://www.ncpf.org.uk/ncpf-judge-recruitment-seminar/

March

Grey’s Monument Tours bookings start from 6 March https://www.newcastlegateshead.com/city-guides/greys-monument

Tanfield Great War Weekend 17 – 18 March http://www.tanfield-railway.co.uk/index.php?page=great-war-weekend 

The Photography Show NEC Birmingham 17 – 20 March https://www.photographyshow.com 

April

Great War Steam Fair Beamish 5 – 8 April http://www.beamish.org.uk/events/great-war-steam-fair/ 

North East Motorcycle Race Meeting Croft 7 – 8 April http://www.croftcircuit.co.uk/racing/north-east-motorcycle

Horses at War Beamish 13 – 15 Aprilhttp://www.beamish.org.uk/events/horses-at-war/

NCPF Annuals – Friday/Saturday 6/7 April http://www.ncpf.org.uk/

Whitley Bay Goldwing Light Parade 21 April https://en-gb.facebook.com/events/528787130874521/ 

Bishop Auckland Food Festival 21 – 22 April http://www.bishopaucklandfoodfestival.co.uk 

Barc Race Meeting Croft 21 – 22 April http://www.croftcircuit.co.uk/racing/barc-april

Harrogate Spring Flower Show 26 – 29 April https://www.flowershow.org.uk/show-info 

Whitby Goth Weekend 27 – 29 April http://www.whitbygothweekend.co.uk 

Worldwide Pinhole Day  9 April http://pinholeday.org 

 

 

Comments are closed.