Websites of Lecturers at Durham PS

These are websites of those visiting lecturers that have them – in time order, most recent first:

2017

Chris Davis https://specular.viewbook.com/about

Dave Mason http://www.davemasonimages.com/section731707.html

Ian Weldon http://martintype.co.uk/

Andy Martin:

   http://martintype.co.uk/

   http://silversunbeam.co.uk/ the-process/

   http://this-is-sunderland.co.uk/home/

Jed Wee ARPS http://www.essence-of-light.com/

John Webster ARPS MPAGB http://www.johnwebsterphotography.co.uk/

David Smith FRPS MPAGB EFIAP http://farm4.clik.com/dallsmith/

Paul Harris http://www.paulharrisphotography.com/

Ann and Steve ToonWildlife Photography  http://www.toonphoto.com/

Leigh Preston FRPS EFIAP MPAGB http://www.leighpreston.co.uk/

The Focus Group of Chichester http://www.focusgroupphotography.com/

Larry Bedigan http://www.larrysphotography.co.uk/

Thomas Heaton http://www.thomasheaton.co.uk/

 

2013 to 2016

Mark Gilligan FBIPP LRPS  http://www.wastwaterphotography.co.uk/about/

Leo Rich ARPS DPAGB APAGB EFIAP/g  http://www.leorich.co.uk/

Stephen Byard DPAGB EFIAP EPSA http://www.stephenbyard.co.uk/

Andy Martin:

   http://silversunbeam.co.uk/ the-process/

   http://this-is-sunderland.co.uk/home/

Robert Fulton MPAGB MFIAP ARPS BPE5* http://www.rfultonphotos.com/

Gerald Chamberlin EFIAP DPAGB http://www.gmcimages.co.uk/

Rod Bennington http://www.rodbenningtonphotography.com/

Graham Relf FRAS Astronomer and Astrophotographer http://www.grelf.net/

Ruth Fairbrother http://www.ruthfairbrotherphotography.co.uk/

Peter Leeming http://www.peterleemingphotography.com/

Laura Pannack http://laurapannack.com/

Hugh Milsom FRPS MPAGB EFIAP/s http://www.hughmilsomphotography.co.uk/

Alan Walker ARPS DPAGB EFIAP EPSA and Julie Walker ARPS DPAGB EFIAP EPSA http://www.awalkerphotography.co.uk/section642180.html

Thomas Heaton http://www.thomasheaton.co.uk/

Leo Palmer FRPS FPSA GMPSA EFIAP APAGB http://www.leopalmerphotography.co.uk/About.htm

David Williams ARPS ASINWP http://www.calicoimages.co.uk/index.html

Ray Cooper ARPS http://raycooperimages.com/page/home/#/page/home/

Paul Mitchell FRPS https://www.flickr.com/photos/tobchasinglight/

Laurie Campbell http://www.lauriecampbell.com/home.htm

Lucinda Grange LBIPP http://www.lucindagrange.com/

Chris Ceaser http://www.chrisceaser.com/

Larry Bedigan http://www.larrysphotography.co.uk/

Tom Dodd FRPS FIPF DPAGB http://www.tomdoddphotography.com/

Leigh Preston FRPS EFIAP MPAGB FIPF http://www.leighpreston.co.uk/index.htm

Mara Acoma ARPS http://www.fantasiaphoto.co.uk/ghostproject

David Taylor http://www.davidtaylorphotography.co.uk/

Gerald Chamberlin EFIAP DPAGB http://www.gmcimages.co.uk/

Colin New http://www.colinnew.co.uk/

Rikki O’Neill FRPS http://www.rikoart.com/

Ian Beesley http://www.ianbeesley.com/home/

 Roger Coulam http://www.rogercoulam.com/

 Tony Worobiec FRPS http://www.tonyworobiec.com/

 Will Nicholls http://www.willnicholls.co.uk/

Will Nicholl’s NatureTTL website for wildlife photographers http://www.naturettl.com/category/wildlifep/

 Reed Ingram Weir http://reedingramweir.com/

Peter Leeming http://www.peterleemingphotography.com/

 Alan Brown http://www.flickr.com/photos/reversingmirror

 Ann & Steve Toon http://www.toonphoto.com/

 Christine Widdall http://christinewiddall.co.uk/

 George Ledger http://www.georgeledger.co.uk/

 Guy Davies http://www.gdpix.co.uk/

 Jed Wee http://www.essence-of-light.com/

 Leo Palmer http://www.leopalmerphotography.co.uk/

 Miguel Lasa http://www.miguellasa.com/

 Neil Scott http://www.neilscottphotos.co.uk/

 Paul Alexander Knox http://www.paulalexanderknox.com/

 Paula Davies http://www.pixelfoto.co.uk/

 Will Cheung http://www.williamcheung.co.uk/

Diane Owen http://dianneowen.info/

In the Heat of the Moment. Jed Wee ARPS

  

Comments are closed.