3rd Progress PDI Section B Results

Judge: Michael Watson

First – Power Walk by Gail Elliott

Power Walk. Gail Elliott. 1st, 3rd Progress B PDI

Second – Tynemouth Castle and Priory by David Gallaghan

Tynemouth Castle and Priory. David Gallaghan. 2nd, 3rd Progress B PDI

Third – Aonyx Cinerea at Play by Bob Johnson

Aonyx Cinerea at Play. Bob Johnson. 3rd, 3rd Progress B PDI

Fourth – Blue Rider by Gail Elliott

Blue Rider. Gail Elliott. 4th, 3rd Progress B PDI

Fifth – Reds 6 to 9 by Alyson McMahon

Reds 6 to 9. Alyson McMahon. 5th, 3rd Progress B PDI

Highly Commended – Reflective Cruise by Helen Rigby

Reflective Cruise. Helen Rigby. Highly Commended, 3rd Progress B PDI

Highly Commended – Funfair Ride by David Gallaghan

Funfair Ride. David Gallaghan. Highly Commended, 3rd Progress B PDI

At the conclusion of the three PDI Progress Section B competitions, the winner of The Leslie Buss 2017 is Gail Elliott with 36 points (runners up Alyson Shields 24, Bob Johnson 22). Congratulations to all who took part especially the 6 members who scored points

Progress Competitions Points 2017 league tables and all Trophy and Progress Stage winners 2017 to date are in Competitions Results 2017 (on the Competitions page) here

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.